Why does some accounts go from being private to public to private the public. That was an account I wanted to follow but it was private I don't like flowing private account unless they have a lot of followers. It was maybe private for 2/3. Months. Went I went on yesterday the account was public. Now I went back on again and it's private, (not being blocked I can still see the account and click follow). Why do some accounts going back and forth from private to public
Sé el primero en responder esta pregunta.