Anónimo
Anónimo preguntado en Computers & InternetSoftware · hace 1 mes

Uploading PDFS?

If I upload a PDF file to a website, and then delete it from my computer, will the people still be able to access the uploaded PDF? 

2 respuestas

Relevancia
  • Lv 7
    hace 1 mes

    i wouldn't delete anything. not that they won't be able to access it, but what if you need to change something?

  • hace 1 mes

    yes, you're creating  a copy of the PDF file for them to access.  The original is yours to do with as you please. 

¿Aún tienes preguntas? Pregunta ahora para obtener respuestas.