Nine Lives preguntado en Food & DrinkVegetarian & Vegan · hace 3 meses

Is someone still a vegetarian if they eat eggs?

...but no milk and dairy products.

3 respuestas

Relevancia
  • Respuesta preferida

    Yes. Plenty of vegetarians also eat milk and dairy products.

    But why does it matter. If you don't call it a name (vegetarian or ovo-vegetarian or lacto-ovo-vegetarian or pescatarian or vegan or anything) you can choose to eat whatever the hell you want to and not have to worry about it.

  • hace 3 meses

    No,it's just a chicken that isn't fully grown.

  • Anónimo
    hace 3 meses

    A vegetarian is a person who eats no meat at all and nothing made from meat or containing it.

    Eggs aren't meat so whether they eat eggs or not makes no difference.

¿Aún tienes preguntas? Pregunta ahora para obtener respuestas.